Department- Geography

  • Home -
  • Department- Geography
1. Name of Course: M.A. (Master of Arts)
Duration: 4 Semesters
Eligibility: Graduation (on Merit Basis)
No. of Seats: 35

2. Name of Course : Choice Based Credit System (CBCS)
Duration: Fifth Semester

3. Approved Research Centre for Ph.D.
Research Guide:
1. Dr. Geeta Singh - Assistant Professor & Head (M.A., Ph.D.)
2. Dr. Kaveri Dabhadker - Assistant Professor (M.A., Ph.D.)
3. Dr. Sushila Ekka - Assistant Professor (M.A., Ph.D.)
4. Dr. Sangeeta Shukla - Assistant Professor (M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.)

Geography Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Dr. D. D. Kashyap-GeographyProfessor and Head8959375247
2 Dr. Geeta SinghM.A., Ph.D.GeographyAssistant Professor9827150645
3 Dr. Kaveri DabhadkerM.A., Ph.D.GeographyAssistant Professor9424145530
4 Dr. Sushila EkkaM.A., Ph.D.GeographyAssistant Professor9424172199
5 Dr. Sangeeta ShuklaM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.GeographyAssistant Professor9926141042