1. Name of Course : M.Sc. (Master of Science)
Duration: 4 Semesters
Eligibility: B.Sc. with Zoology as a subject (on Merit Basis)
No. of Seats: 15

2. Name of Course : Choice Based Credit System (CBCS)
Duration: Fourth Semester
Endocrinology Cell Biology

3. Approved Research Centre for Ph.D.
Research Guide:
1. Dr. Shubhda Rahalkar - Professor & Head (M.Sc., Ph.D.)